Skylight Restaurant

  • Skylight interior
  • Skylight Brasserie – Great food at great prices

The Skylight Restaurant

Delicious seasonal food at great prices

Book a table now! Call 01279 868060 or email us

September Menu

Click on image to read menu

Skylight Restaurant September Menu

Opening Times

LUNCH

Wednesday: Opens for lunch at 12.00 – last order 13.15

Thursday: Opens from 12:00 – last order 19:15

Friday: Opens for lunch at 12.00 – last order 13.15


The restaurant will be closed:

Wednesday 18 October, Thursday 19 October – evening only, Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October

Friday 9 February to Friday 16 February

Thursday 29 March to Friday 13 April

Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June

Themed Evenings 2017/18

Join us for an extra special event!

Thursday 12 Oct – A Taster of Great Britain – £20 (Buffet style service)

Thursday 9 Nov – Greek Night – £20

Thursday 30 Nov, 7 Dec, 14 Dec – Gourmet Christmas Dinner with a glass of prosecco – £28.50

Thursday 25 January – Italian Night – £20

Thursday 22 February – A night at the races – £20

Thursday 22 March – Cocktail night – £20

Thursday 26 April – Wild West night – £20

Thursday 24 May – Student choice – £20 (info coming soon)

Thursday 21 June – 5 course dinner with accompanying wine – £30

£10 deposit required per person. Thank you.

We are now also taking Christmas lunch bookings

The price for a three course Christmas lunch with tea or coffee will be £19.50.

The dates are as follows: Fri 1 Dec, Mon 4 Dec, Wed 6 Dec, Thursday 7 Dec, Fri 8 Dec, Tues 12 Dec, Wed 13 Dec, and Thursday 14 Dec.

*Please note we will require a non-refundable deposit of £5.00 per person when confirming your booking.

Book Your Table

Name(*)
Invalid Input

Your email(*)
Invalid Input

Your Question
Invalid Input

Been here before?

Invalid Input