Skylight Restaurant

  • Skylight interior
  • Skylight Brasserie – Great food at great prices

The Skylight Restaurant

Delicious seasonal food at great prices

Book a table now! Call 01279 868060 or email us

We will be closed from Monday 26th June to Wednesday 13th September.
We look forward to welcoming you all back after the break.

Exciting new menu coming in September!

Opening Times

LUNCH

Wednesday: Opens for lunch at 12.00 – last order 13.15

Thursday: Opens from 12:00 – last order 19:15

Friday: Opens for lunch at 12.00 – last order 13.15


The restaurant will be closed:

Wednesday 18 October, Thursday 19 October – evening only, Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October

Friday 9 February to Friday 16 February

Thursday 29 March to Friday 13 April

Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June

Book Your Table

Name(*)
Invalid Input

Your email(*)
Invalid Input

Your Question
Invalid Input

Been here before?

Invalid Input